How to Watch Boston Bruins Games Online Without Cable

The 2021–22 NHL season is in full swing, and we have been treated to some very exciting games over the last couple of months. A total of 32 teams are competing in the 104th season of the league, and this is without a doubt one of the most exciting seasons yet. One of the franchises taking part is the Boston Bruins, which are the third-oldest active team in the league. They are one of the teams that took part in the six-team maiden NHL season, and they have been going strong ever since.

The Boston Bruins have won the Stanley Cup six times in their history and are the fourth most successful team in the NHL. Their last title came more than a decade ago, but they are showing some promising signs this season. They were eliminated in the second round during the 2020 playoffs, and their hope will be to improve on that this season.

A quick look at the Boston Bruins roster will show you that they have a number of household names in their ranks. Their captain Patrice Bergeron has been with the team for nearly two decades now. Even at the age of 36, he is considered to be one of the top performers and a legend of the game. Brad Marchand is another talented forward who has been with the Bruins for a long time. In addition, they also have a number of other young and exciting names on their roster.

So if you would like to watch the Boston Bruins live in action this season, we have you covered. Here is all the information you need on how and where you can catch all their matches live without the need for a cable TV subscription. Also, be sure to check out our guide to learn about how to watch every NHL game live this season.

Which Channels to Watch Boston Bruins Games Tonight?

Like every other NBA team, the Boston Bruins have games that are broadcast on several different channels. Fans can watch games live on local TV channel NESN, as well as other channels like ESPN+, Hulu, ABC, ESPN, NHL Network, and TNT. You can also find these channels on various streaming services that allow you to watch all games live on the go without the need for a cable.

How to Watch Boston Bruins In-Market Games?

Boston Bruins fans who live in the Boston area and nearby regions can watch pretty much all of their favorite team's games live on the NESN channel. This channel is also available on a couple of live streaming services, in addition to cable TV.

fuboTV

fuboTV

Watch Your Favorite Shows, Movies & Sports ON ANY DEVICE. ANYTIME. ANYWHERE. Watch and DVR the channels you love. No contracts, no commitment.

First up on our list of streaming services is fuboTV, which is a great option for all sports fans, and especially those who love the NHL. The reason is that it has NESN on its list of channels for those Boston Bruins fans who live in the In-Market region. In addition, ABC, ESPN, NHL Network are all available on this streaming service.

fuboTV gives you the option to choose between three packs, which are Starter ($64.99/Mo), Pro ($69.99/Mo), and Elite ($79.99/Mo). If you would like to get more information on this streaming service, do make sure to check out our fuboTV review.

DirecTV Stream

DirecTV Stream

Stream local & national channels you love and thousands of On Demand titles. Watch Sports on favorite RSNs. Cloud DVR Included.

Next up is DirecTV Stream, which also gives Boston Bruins fans in In-Market regions access to NESN. Among the other channels to watch NHL games on this service are ESPN, TNT, and ABC. So pretty much every game featuring the Bruins will be available to Bruins fans on this service. You can choose between four different pack options on DirecTV Stream: Entertainment, Choice, Ultimate, and Premier. The packs have a monthly subscription fee between $69.99 and $139.

How to Watch Boston Bruins Out-of-Market Games?

The Boston Bruins are among the most popular teams in the league, so they have a fanbase that extends across the United States and other parts of the world. Here we have a list of streaming services you can use to watch the Boston Bruins live in NHL action this season, even if you live in Out-of-Market regions.

ESPN+

ESPN+

Get Unlimited Access To Premium Content With ESPN+. Sign Up Today! Stream Live Sports, Featured Series, ESPN+ Originals. Full Game Replays. Live Sports Coverage. Exclusive Live Sports. High Quality HD Streaming.

Fans living in Out-of-Market regions can watch all the NHL games featuring their favorite teams live on ESPN+. So Boston Bruins fans can use this great option to watch their team in action. In addition, ESPN+ will also show 75+ exclusive nationally televised NHL games on Tuesdays and Thursdays this season. The best thing is that you can get an ESPN+ subscription for a fee of just $5.99/month or $59.99/year. In order to get some more information on the streaming service, be sure to read our review of ESPN+ here.

Sling TV

Sling TV

Sling is the live TV you love for less. Customize your channel lineup and watch TV online with no setup, hidden fees or long-term contracts.

One of the most affordable and reliable streaming services in the United States is Sling TV. It has a number of different channels on its list, including ESPN, TNT, TBS, and NHL Network (as an add-on option). All channels show certain games featuring the Boston Bruins.

Sling TV has three available bundles to choose from, namely Blue, Orange, and Orange + Blue. The first two packs cost $35 per month, and the Orange + Blue pack costs $50 per month. Be sure to check out our Sling TV review for more information on this streaming service.

Hulu + Live TV

Hulu + Live TV

Live TV & Streaming In One Place With Hulu. Watch your favorite live sports, news, entertainment, and more. Plus, get unlimited access to the entire Hulu streaming library.

Another option for NHL fans in Out-of-Market regions is Hulu + Live TV, which has channels like ESPN, TNT, Hulu Originals, and ABC on its list. If you get a subscription to this service, you will get access to both Hulu's original video content as well as its live TV streaming service.

A monthly subscription for Hulu + Live TV costs $64.99. Be sure to check out our Hulu + Live TV review if you want more information to help with your decision.

Boston Bruins Schedule 2021-22

Boston Bruins fans can be excited for what promises to be a cracking season for this very impressive team. They may not be the favorites to win the Stanley Cup, but they are sure to provide plenty of entertainment for fans. Their hunt for a playoff berth will also make their season a must-watch. Here you can find the full Boston Bruins schedule.

Day Date Time (ET) Opponent
Tue Jan 04, 2022 7:00 PM vs Devils
Thu Jan 06, 2022 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Jan 08, 2022 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Jan 13, 2022 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Jan 15, 2022 1:00 PM vs Predators
Tue Jan 18, 2022 8:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Jan 20, 2022 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Jan 22, 2022 3:00 PM vs Jets
Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Jan 26, 2022 10:00 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Jan 28, 2022 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sun Jan 30, 2022 7:00 PM @ Stars
Tue Feb 01, 2022 7:00 PM vs Kraken
Thu Feb 24, 2022 10:00 PM @ Kraken
Sat Feb 26, 2022 10:00 PM @ Sharks
Mon Feb 28, 2022 10:30 PM @ Kings
Tue Mar 01, 2022 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Mar 03, 2022 9:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Mar 05, 2022 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Mon Mar 07, 2022 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Mar 10, 2022 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 12, 2022 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Tue Mar 15, 2022 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Mar 16, 2022 7:30 PM @ Wild
Fri Mar 18, 2022 8:00 PM @ Jets
Tue Mar 22, 2022 7:30 PM @ Islanders
Thu Mar 24, 2022 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Sat Mar 26, 2022 12:30 PM vs Islanders
Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 31, 2022 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sat Apr 02, 2022 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Mon Apr 04, 2022 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Apr 05, 2022 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Fri Apr 08, 2022 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Sun Apr 10, 2022 1:30 PM @ Capitals
Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:00 PM vs Blues
Thu Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM vs Senators
Sat Apr 16, 2022 12:30 PM vs Penguins
Tue Apr 19, 2022 8:00 PM @ Blues
Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Apr 23, 2022 3:00 PM vs Rangers
Sun Apr 24, 2022 1:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Apr 26, 2022 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Apr 28, 2022 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Fri Apr 29, 2022 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs

REVIEW OVERVIEW

Latest

How to Watch The Bridge Season 2: Race to a Fortune Online From Anywhere – Stream the Reality Show

Reality shows' fans everywhere have one more reason to rejoice, as the second season of The Bridge is set to hit the...

How to Watch Me or the Menu Online From Anywhere: Stream the Food Truck Drama

If you're a fan of couples' TV drama but also love food shows, this one is for you. The first season of...

How to Watch Fright Club Season 2 Online From Anywhere

Did you miss the fun the Fright Club series brings? Well, we're happy to tell you that the second season is set...
For a better user experience we recommend using a more modern browser. We support the latest version of the following browsers: For a better user experience we recommend using the latest version of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari