Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 Release Date, Time and Where To Read

Megumi's ultimate move in the latest chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen has fans waiting in anticipation to find out what happens next. Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 171 saw Reggie counter Megumi's Domain Expansion with a Domain of his own. However, Megumi's Chimera Shadow Garden technique, still being incomplete, works out in his favor, making Reggie's counter Domain useless against it.

However, as the fight rages on, Reggie figures out a counter to Megumi's Ten Shadows Technique and starts producing heavy objects to sink them into his "Shadow Storage Space." However, Megumi retaliates by summoning Max Elephant from the ceiling and drops it on Reggie. Max Elephant immediately uses its water attack to flood the entire Domain.

After this ultimate showdown, it remains to be seen how the fight turns out in chapter 172! Will Megumi kill Reggie in the next chapter? We have no idea. However, we do know when you'll find out.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 Release Date & Time

Jujutsu Kaisen is a weekly release manga series, with new chapters being released every Sunday under Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. Many fans wondered if the upcoming chapter would take another break since the last two chapters of the manga were released bi-weekly instead of its regular schedule.

However, it seems that the manga series is back on track and will release the next chapter without an additional break. Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 will release on Sunday, January 23, 2022. Fans can check out the release times for the upcoming chapter below.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 Release Time

New chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen are usually released at midnight, JST; however, for fans everywhere else, the timings are different. According to Manga Plus, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 will officially be out on at the following international times for fans across the globe:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM, January 23
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM, January 23
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM, January 23
  • British Time: 3:00 PM, January 23
  • Central European Time: 4:00 PM, January 23
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, January 23
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, January 23
  • Australian central time: 12:30 AM, January 24

Where can I read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 172 online?

All the latest and previous chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen can be read online through Viz Media's official website or on Shueisha's English manga portal Mangaplus. The English translations of new chapters are usually released without much delay. You can also download Viz's ShonenJump App or Mangaplus' official app on your phone to keep up with your favorite manga series!

Read Next: Black Clover Chapter 320 Release Date, Time & Where to Read

REVIEW OVERVIEW

Latest

How to Watch Rooms We Love Online From Anywhere

A new lovely series focusing on beautiful houses and great interior designers is set to soon premiere, this time with an emphasis...

How to Watch Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts Online From Anywhere – Stream the Queen Elizabeth II Documentary

Elizabeth: A Portrait in Part(s) is a documentary on the life of Queen Elizabeth II, the longest-lived, longest-reigning British monarch and longest-serving...

How to Watch Shoresy Online From Anywhere: Stream the Letterkenny Spin-Off Series

Shoresy is the foul-mouthed, chirp-serving, mother-loving, fan-favorite character, and this show sees him join a senior AAA hockey team in Sudbury on...
For a better user experience we recommend using a more modern browser. We support the latest version of the following browsers: For a better user experience we recommend using the latest version of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari