Black Clover Chapter 320 Release Date, Time and Where to Read

Black Clover's anime series has been on a break since March 2021; however, the ongoing manga chapters have fans in major hype mode since the last chapter saw Lucifero himself manifesting! Black Clover Chapter 319 also showed the Black Bull's captains giving it their all in the battle, which has only added to the hype for the next chapter.

Fans who are keeping up with the manga will know that a new arc (Spade Kingdom Invasion arc) is soon about to begin, where things will get even more interesting. Chapter 319 of Black Clover saw Mereoleona and the other captains struggling to bring down Lucifero, who wasn't even bothered much with their attacks. Despite this, the Clover Kingdom's captains are resilient and were last seen using themselves as decoys to distract Lucifero.

The captains' plans succeed since Asta and Liebe land a hit on Lucifero with the Anti-Magic Sword. Chapter 319 ended on a cliffhanger, with fans waiting to find out if this move caused any damage to Lucifero at all. So, when is Black Clover Chapter 320 going to come out? Let's find out.

Black Clover Chapter 320 Release Date & Time

Black Clover is a weekly release manga series, with new chapters being released every Sunday under Shueisha's Weekly Shonen Jump magazine. Fans were worried that creator Yuki Tabata might just take a break after Chapter 319 since the last few chapters have been much more detail-oriented than the rest.

However, it seems that the manga will not be taking a break after all. Black Clover Chapter 320 will release on Sunday, January 23, 2022. English Translations for the latest chapters will be released without much delay. Fans can check out the release times for the upcoming chapter below.

Black Clover Chapter 320 Release Time

According to Manga Plus, Black Clover chapter 320 will officially be out on at the following international times for fans across the globe:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 AM
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM
  • British Time: 3:00 PM
  • Central European Time: 4:00 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, January 24
  • Australian central time: 12:30 AM, January 24

Where Can I Read Black Clover Chapter 320?

Fans can read Black Clover Chapter 320 on Viz Media's official website and Shueisha's English manga portal Mangaplus. Fans can also download Viz's ShonenJump App or Mangaplus' official app on their Android and IOS smartphones.

https://twitter.com/qqq_val/status/1482043551055810560

REVIEW OVERVIEW

Latest

How to Watch Rooms We Love Online From Anywhere

A new lovely series focusing on beautiful houses and great interior designers is set to soon premiere, this time with an emphasis...

How to Watch Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts Online From Anywhere – Stream the Queen Elizabeth II Documentary

Elizabeth: A Portrait in Part(s) is a documentary on the life of Queen Elizabeth II, the longest-lived, longest-reigning British monarch and longest-serving...

How to Watch Shoresy Online From Anywhere: Stream the Letterkenny Spin-Off Series

Shoresy is the foul-mouthed, chirp-serving, mother-loving, fan-favorite character, and this show sees him join a senior AAA hockey team in Sudbury on...
For a better user experience we recommend using a more modern browser. We support the latest version of the following browsers: For a better user experience we recommend using the latest version of the following browsers: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari