News

How to Watch UFC 223 Online – Live Stream: Nurmagomedov Vs Holloway, Start time, Fight Card

By TechNadu Staff / April 4, 2018

All the 13 fights for this week's UFC 223 has been fixed. Khabib "The Eagle" Vs Holloway "Blessed" bout will be taking place from 10 PM ET on April 7, 2018, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

The UFC 223 Start Time differs by each time zone across for New York - 10:00 PM ET, Chicago - 9 PM CT, Los Angeles - 7 PM PT, London - 3 AM BST (Sunday). Even determine your Local Start Time by entering your location here.

How to Watch UFC 223 Online?

Before you go ahead, watching UFC 223 online can be done on multiple online platforms but the most recommended method is through the official UFC Website. Since for each type of fights, you will be needing different services.

All the Main Card Fights, A Total of 5 Fights will need a Pay Per View Subscription.

Like I already told, UFC PPV's are sold online in different places. In Amazon, you can purchase the fight for $64.99. For Sling TV users, get the same price as Amazon by visiting the sling.com/acccount and purchase the PPV.

Get a Cheaper UFC PPV Pass

UFC PPV prices differ based on the country but only a few countries have access to Ufc.tv. The UFC PPV Price in the United States is $64.99 but here are some countries with a lesser price. For PPV's in countries like Luxembourg - $36.91 and Singapore - $24.99 are way cheaper and these are UFC's official prices for that specific country.

Even any person living in the United States can get the same price as Luxembourg or Singapore by pretending to be in that locations with the help of a Virtual Private Network (VPN). Who hates a lower price? Definitely, not Me.

If you want to get the PPV then install a VPN and choose the specific country from which you like to watch before buying it. Then during the day of the fight, April 7th again connect to the same country from which you have bought then start streaming the fight. Here how you should set up the VPN.

UFC 223 Fight Card

Preliminary Card

Early Prelims

Both Early Prelims and Preliminary Fights can be watched online either through FS1 or UFC Fight Pass which is discussed in detail in our guide.

Follow TechNadu on Facebook and Subscribe to our Newsletter for instant updates.



For a better user experience we recommend using a more modern browser. We support the latest version of the following browsers: For a better user experience we recommend using the latest version of the following browsers: